Punum and Chewy have found their home!



I am Punum and this is my best friend Chewy.



Our parents had a sudden move and sadly couldn’t take us. We’re searching for a forever home together. I am really nervous about finding a new home as this is all new to me and Chewy, but here we go.


I am a 3 year old French Bulldog. I love people and kids of all ages. However I love people so much I cannot share my family with another animal but Chewy. I am potty trained and pad trained. I love to play, walk easy on a leash but I also love to stay in and cuddle. I am trying to shed some extra pounds to get my quality of life in order so my walks will be short for now. I will need some time to get my sexy back.


When I’m not working out I like to cuddle up in my favorite bed that I would love to bring along with me to my new home. I also like to free roam but also love the security of my crate. In a nut shell, I have a big personality and a big heart. I hope I get to show you how amazing I am.

BUT before I go, let me tell you about my best friend.


Chewy is a 10 year old Chihuahua. He is outdoor and pad trained. He is very healthy and energetic for 10. He love to play and is a great cuddler as well. Chewy has this goldfish bed that he loves so much!! It’s super cool! Chewy likes to share my crate with me whenever I’m in it. Chewy and I have been best friends for 3 years. I really hope we can stay together.

Can I ask you a question now? Do you have room in your home for me and my best friend Chewy? We don’t take up a lot of space and have lots and lots of love to share with an amazing family.

$250 donation fee.

Please send an email to rockymountainfbr@gmail.com letting us know why you have the perfect home for this bonded pair.